Skip to content
April 11, 2014 / Bandloverhal

Empty promises

So many random thought going through my brain these days.
For instance, I have realized I care too much about the wrong group of people. What is it about a human that makes you think they are better to be around then others? Is it the promises they keep and the ones they break? Or is it there gender? What if it is their family? I don’t get it. Not to mention, would my results even be valid? Have you ever noticed when hanging out with the people you trust, love and live to please don’t seem to care for you as much as you care for them. I am sure I speak for several people when say things like this. What do I do about it? Nothing. You’re just a nice person. The only advice I can give is to “leave alone” what is making you feel that way.
Nothing like realizing how clingy and desperate you are for affection.

Cheers

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. Rocco Brown / Apr 11 2014 11:32 PM

    Thank you for sharing!

Tell me your thoughts

